Home > LSA 2015 winners list: Drum roll, please!

LSA 2015 winners list: Drum roll, please!

Did you favourite stars win?

Did you favourite stars win?

The star-studded event held at Expo Center last night was an impressive display for attendees of LSA2015. From the clothes to the dances to the set up — everything was flawless.

But of course, the principal goal of the occasion were the winners of the coveted award show.

Drum roll, please.

Lo and behold, the winners of LSA 2015:

Best TV Actor – Hamza Ali Abbasi

Best TV Actress – Aiza Khan

Best TV Drama – Pyaare Afzal


Best Music Album – Zoe Viccaji for Dareechay

Song of the Year – Farhan Saeed for Roiyaan

Best Emerging Talent (Music) – Sara Haider

Best Music Video – Adnan Kandahar for Dil Mein Chumke by Josh


Best Film – Na Maloom Afraad


Best Film Director – Nabeel Qureshi for Na Maloom Afraad

Best Film Actor – Javed Sheikh

Best Film Actress – Saleha Arif for Dukhtar


Best Model Female – Amna Ilyas

Best Model Male – Shehzad Noor

Best Fashion Design (Bridal) – Nomi Ansari

Best Fashion Design (Pret – Lawn) – Sana Safinaz

Best Emerging Talent (Fashion) – Sadaf Kanwal


Lifetime Achievement Award – Mussarat Misbah

About Amin Khan

Amin Khan is a web developer, SEO expert, Online Mentor & marketer working from last 4 years on the internet and managing several successful websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *